🏢💨 9/11 Hackers

in #news5 years ago

Hello Steemians I hope you are all well.

News reporter Manila Chan reports on the hacker group 'The Dark Overlords.' The group who have previously hacked Netflix and Hollywood Studios and numerous others are asking for $2 million in Bitcoin for full disclosure of 9/11 related litigation documents which involve insurance company's, law firms, and government agencies. Manila Chan speaks to investigate journalist Ben Swan for more information on the group.

Perhaps some new and useful information will come to light. But the fact that this story is in the news headlines will no doubt bring about a lot more awareness to the events of 9/11.

Continue to do good things

Thanks for your support it's much appreciated
@conformity

Source - RT America (YT channel)

Sort:  

If there is anything in the papers, it will probably get discredited. Or anyone involved might get suicided. It would be great if something came out of this, but most likely nothing will.

Yeah i tend to agree, but you never know eh?

🤪 Apparently they are on steemit! Go here > @thedarkoverlord

If you want to check out the shit they are selling....lol 🤪

Hi @bdncontent, @cryptothoughts

Personally, do you believe it really matters what's real or what is not? And what's the truth about 9/11? People already don't know who to trust and many already strongly believe that it was all staged. Mostly I think people share belief, that regardless of the truth - we will never experience justice. So why shall we care?

Yours
Piotr

An old saying where i live goes something like this "it will all come out in the wash".

I believe we should try and fight back on important wrongdoings and speed the washing up.

I like this saying @cryptothoughts

My question is: will people even care?

Yours
Piotr

Well i agree a lot of people are busy being busy and don't give a shit. But at the same time a lot of people are waking up! It matters to them.

Thank you for your comment @cryptothoughts

I just decided to visit your profile and check out your latest content only to notice that you didn't blog in quite a while already.

Hope you didn't give up completely on Steemit?

Yours
Piotr

Yeah I'm still here mate 😀 addicted. I like the place and think it's revolutionary. Your right I haven't posted for a while, I was going to do some new posts on the Ganymede hypothesis, but I have got distracted with some other theories... Lol.

If you are into sci-fi check out my old posts featuring John Lenard Walson's footage, although a few months old, they are mind blowing...

He has been attacked and hounded which I feel gives validity to his amazing work.

Dear @cryptothoughts

Thank you for your prompt reply.

I was going to do some new posts on the Ganymede hypothesis, but I have got distracted with some other theories... Lol.

I've never heard about it. If you post it then please send me memo or mention me in the topic. I will then surely read it and drop some valuable comment :)

I was wondering if you would consider supporting my efforts in building a crypto community here on Steemit.

Since HF20 took place, myself, along with a few other active "Steemians" decided to put in extra effort into making our little community stronger. And community build mostly on mutual engagement and support instead of financial rewards.

I recently delegated over 3500 SP to a group of 80 active steemians who struggled with low RC levels (resource credit). And the results has been great so far. One of my latest posts reached over 800 comments, which I found insane

Those results are only proving that our efforts are worth something. The only thing is that I can only do "that much" with my current resources.

Perhaps you could consider supporting our efforts and delegating part of your SP for a period of time while you're not active on Steemit?

Please let me know what do you think. I will appreciate every feedback, regardless of your decision.

Yours
Piotr

This post has received a 58.83 % upvote from @boomerang.

Dear @conformity

Great choice of topic. My only question is: will people actually care?

Perhaps some new and useful information will come to light

It seem that there has been so many details pointing out that entire 9/11 event happened because of US administration. And it seem that people got used to it already. Most of us seem to understand already, that we're just sheeps who are being sacrificed sometimes.

Do you think it really matters what's real or what is not? People already don't know who to trust.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79