You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bilderberg 2018 Final Day Report Harassed Mid Interview For Typical And Fitting Ending

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Dan,

Thanks for shining a light into some dark corners.

I'm curious after looking over your blog:

How did you come to the practice of publishing each of your articles twice here? Do you post at specific times of the day, or are you checking for "the best times?"

On its face, it's obviously a successful strategy because I can see that one or the other of the pair gets (relatively speaking) huge rewards. I think that's great, I appreciate what you're doing, and I'm curious about it.

BTW, I've been aware of and reading about Bilderberg for many years, initially via James Tucker's reporting in The Spotlight.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

I have not looked today but usually he posts one regular steemit post and the other one later on is posted via dlive or dtube. Or similar.

I noticed months ago, have not looked since but hope this helps, he is busy being harassed and travelling so figured I would jump in here.

Thanks, Barry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85