Dear Diary: I Like My Country's Pres. Duterte's Firm Stance On His War On Illegal DrugssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news5 years ago (edited)

duterte to drug lords.jpg

Source

The picture above translates to " Make Your Own Obituary" and he tells it to Mayors, Chairmans, Police that is into illegal drug trades.

President Duterte threatened the personalities involved in the illegal drug trade, “When the mayor handles drug business, so you're all listening, I'm going to kill you. You better write your obituary to the Human Rights. You destroy my country I will kill you. You destroy our sons and daughters I will kill you. There’s no middle ground there. Then you can go to hell for all I care!”

I am a witness on how drugs just destroyed my neighbor's family. Two brothers used it and they basically just had gotten crazy. Both of them are institutionalized now but the younger one died already with an autopsy report of choking with hi own vomit. They are parentless because their parents are already passed away.

That is just one story and there are more. The president now is firm on his stance with his war on drugs. It already penetrated all levels of society mainly to those that holds position in the government from village chairman, Mayors,, maybe governors, the Police and some Generals as well so it will be a bloody war indeed.

This people will be killed plain and simple because of the epidemic they spread that is destroying the Philippine society. Soon the streets will be safer to travel at night and I think as long as there is a loving and caring leader like President Duterte it will not be long until my country would achieve some level of security, peace and prosperity.

phillipines-flag-waving-gif-animation-3.gif

Source

Sort:  

Your president stand against illegal drugs is really encouraging, and i think the citizens needs to support him for his fight against illegal drugs trafficking and drugs abuse in your country @cryptopie

I was just about to ask about the translation also. I have always admire president of a nation and how they always feel to be the president of a whole nation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97