Discovering mysterious fish

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Hi, how are you?

Permission I reported about a mysterious fish that I found dead washed away at the shore at first glance to look like deep-sea fish species. I suspect the fish died from mushrooms or mercury wastes from the factory.
I was surprised when I first saw the fish because the fish's face was like a fighter plane, while the body was like a shark and its tail was like a crocodile,

The fish is orange, prickly, scaly, and unique in appearance. The fish resembles sharks, but has no teeth, has six fins, a big mouth and a beard, and a tail that looks like a crocodile's tail or a stingray.

But another source said the fish belonged to the Peristediidae class. "The main feature is hard-skinned, the main snout part there is a kind of rostrum forward like horns, in the jaw there is a tassel,"



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66