You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Senators Fight Wall Street Corruption With Kid Gloves

in #news6 years ago

A great awakening is spreading slowly but surely. I know it is happening when I meet so many young millennial (under estimated, IMHO) who are far more aware than many imagine. They are in a position to take this corrupt BS in a new direction and they have the numbers on their side. They are now the largest voting block, the most technologically advanced, and frankly some of the wisest people for their years from my experience and interactions with them. There will be trials, errors, and a whole lot of grief as we make this paradigm shift, but it is happening. I feel it, see it, and know it within my soul...Paradigm shift in 3...2..1...May all souls be released from suffering, even the misguided corrupt lost ones ;) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80