Collection of the best Nike/Colin Kaepernick 'just do it' memes...

in #news6 years ago (edited)

The internet has no chill switch. One of all our favorate things about the world wide web are the memes. I proudly present to you the best of the Nike/Colin Kaepernick 'just do it' memes...


squidward from spongebob


Meme legend Kim Jong Un


Thanos is a fictional character appearing in American comic books published by Marvel Comics.

Nike has a history of using cheap labor in 3rd world countries

things are about to get political.






Free Ross Ulbricht

Take back the system Viva La Revolution

If you enjoyed this article let me know in the comments below and follow for more.

I am a full time alternative media journalist who dedicates their life to raising awareness of issues like these. I am self employed and the recent wave of censorship has destroyed my income. If you would like to see me able to accomplish more with my activism and have more time and resources to make the world a better more conscious place, then please join my Patreon as well, For just one dollar a month you'll get access to my most sincere and honest content not available on other social networks. Sign up now at www.Patreon.com/DannyQuest

Earn Bitcoin; https://get.cryptobrowser.site/2589707

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62