Wikileaks Vault 8: CIA Can Impersonate Anti-Virus Software

in #news7 years ago

The latest documents from Wikileaks Vault 8 release appear to show that the CIA wrote code impersonating Kaspersky Labs’ anti-virus software. In this video, I talk to RT America’s Anya Parampil about the revelations and why they aren’t surprising, given the information that has come from various whistle-blowers like Edward Snowden.

Find RT America in your area: http://rt.com/where-to-watch/
Or watch online: http://rt.com/on-air/rt-america-air/

Like on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/RTAmerica
Follow on Twitter http://twitter.com/RT_America



db

I am an investigative journalist and liberty activist; a Lead Investigative Reporter for ActivistPost.com and the founder of the TheConsciousResistance.com & The Houston Free Thinkers. I have also co-authored three books: The Conscious Resistance: Reflections on Anarchy and Spirituality and Finding Freedom in an Age of Confusion, Vol. 1 and Finding Freedom in an Age of Confusion, Vol. 2

Donate via Bitcoin: 1DTwgsipbjNVaW3vJtTTaQYrV75gRsmA12

I am always available for interviews, Please contact [email protected]

I greatly appreciate any support here or on my other social media:

Sort:  

Great to finally find you on @steemit. Inspired by your work truly an amazing effort. I am hoping to set up a freedom cell here in England but an raising funds currently and learning what I need to know to start one.

I am hopping to create an music album to fun some of it https://steemit.com/music/@vibeof100monkeys/music-is-the-power-7 . The rest will come from my personal funds and crypto I invest. I am learning a lot of Steem in prep for it :)

Thanks @vibeof100monkeys! I created an account way back when, and just never really got in the swing of using the platform, on top of FB, Twitter, Activist Post, TFT Project, YT, my own website, etc... But I'm here now, and I'll be putting all my content here.

That's wonderful to hear, I'll follow your progress, and please feel free to reach out if you need help with anything along the way: [email protected]

Good to hear. I might take you up on that offer. Just regrouping at the moment been a tricky year of so but have my plan and just need to work up to it. I'll be in touch, keep up the good work.

I am confident you're going to love it on $teemit.com & you'll defenatly fit in well here. You're already creating the content so this will be another outlet for & revenue stream from it. 😎

Derrick is a hero. Living & teaching TRUTH is the most important thing to do to wake up your fellow man. Keep building the stateless future Derrick! They'll (the state) be obsolete & a horror story of history soon. 👍

Upvoted, re$teemed & following!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73