You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With few exceptions, Steemit is a great break from this hateful hate mail I get...

in #news6 years ago

I agree with you 100 percent ormism. I think its because online they can hide behind fake nicnames and remain somewhat anonymous. I call them keyboard warrirors. Alot of lonely people in the world that haven't been able to accomplish goals and be a success. For that reason they are there to case bitterness, despair, and hatefulness towards people that have. My thing is I try to think like a winner and surround myself with like minded people. That does not stop all ad hom attacks but helps some. I believe that we can disagree without being disagreeable. I d rather build relationships and make friends than hate and try to bully others. Best thing to do with a hater is ignore them. Most haters just want attention, and when you don't give them that it takes away all the power they think they have. Anyway I liked you're comment and thought I would like and respond. Have a great day. logosteem.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73