Digicrypt Interview with Rogue Money: Crypto Markets, Ethereal Summit, Blockchain, Steemit, Zappl

in #news7 years ago (edited)

I am back for another interview with Rogue Money!

We cover all things crypto and blockchain, including Steemit!


<iframe width="560" height="315" proton-src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


If you are interested in buying BTC,LTC or ETH check out Coinbase, you will get $10 of free BTC after your first $100 BTC purchase, using the link below.

Coinbase.com

KeepKey Hardware Wallet, the wallet I use.

KeepKey

Resources

Fidelity adds crypto investments

Ethereal Summit 2107: Complete Analysis


 I would like to thank Rogue Money for having me as a guest.

Rogue Money is also on Steemit @roguemoney be sure to check out their blog and website.



(Update: Some people are experiencing glitches when trying to watch the video, let me know if you have any problems, I will try and get another link to make available)


 

If you want to stay up to date on crypto news follow my blog @digicrypt.

DASH: XgQ9NBonMoCPKhF37agY4W8zk7gwQFnwGV

Litecoin: LfqygtBxy3AJgEpTnTMUYGEoTYEcED8YPZ

Sort:  

You are a really great find on here my friend.

Have a nice weekend!

lol

S'mores! now that sounds good right about now

Thank you!
You too...don't make yourself sick on smores ;)

Check in a couple times a day, I cannot make promises on this, I have a sweet tooth hahaha

great stuff listening now on youtube and started following

Awesome thanks! I hope you enjoy the interview!

I started following you after your first interview with V and you had mentioned a partnering between Steem and a video platform. any news on that front?

I had heard a bit of a rumor that there may be a partnership between Steem and Bitchute, but I cannot confirm. There is still a project called Steem Q
Here is one of the updates from months ago
https://steemit.com/steemq/@furion/steemq-a-decentralized-video-platform-for-steem
I haven't really had time to look into it's progress, but I will try and get updated info before my next interview to keep everyone up to date. A decentralized video alternative is badly needed here. You may want to follow @furion, I believe he is the project lead. Hope that helps!Thanks for following!

Hopefully this happens. Thanks for the info

I think we will definitely see more progress soon, you are very welcome!

Another Great interview on Rogue Money @digicrypt
You need to be a weekly regular guest on there...

Thank you, I appreciate your kind words! I think that is a possibility for the future, if people want to see me on weekly, the best thing to do is send an email or leave a comment @roguemoney asking to have me on more often and also promote the interviews on Steemit.
Thanks for your support, I really appreciate it!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 26 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

At this point, I am so emerged in the discovery of cryptocurrency that this is very appreciated. Ant information I can find now is great, so thank you for the video..

No problem! Are you having any trouble playing the video? Some ppl are experiencing glitches.

No, I am about 12 min in, no problems so far..

Great! Thanks for checking out the interview, I hope you enjoy it!

Fantastic work!

STEEM ON!

Thank you! :)

Something is wrong fixed with the video and some images ? :( :-)

To confirm. Fixed now?
It seems to be fine on my end

I was able to get the video , but the images seem not to come in!

Thanks for the post my friend! Though there is a couple glitches. :(

Are you able to watch the video?

It's now working! I still don't see the images though.

I now see the Keep Key image and the Digicrypt logo at the bottom.

Great! Thanks for your help, hope you enjoy the interview!

Watching now. Great work! :)

Great interview guys. I've just started following digicrypt. I've been following cryptos for about a year (I see these as a great compliment to precious metals), and I'm amazed at how few people know about them. There's plenty of room to run, and the potential applications are barely getting started. Looking forward to learning from the experts - and hopefully making more money along the way!

Thanks for listening! It is a very exciting time for this technology, a lot of opportunity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54