You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT NEEDED: Corporate Media is MISSING STORIES by Focusing on Nonsense

in #news6 years ago

Apsolutely. I have similar expectations from alternative media to take action on steemit. But it’s good to see it embraced so well these days, I get more and more excited about steemit every day.

Sort:  

True I also get more excited about Steemit for every day. Compared to other coins and tokens it's actually super engaging. The other stuff in the Blockchain world puts you to sleep and you feel more powerless. Like you are watching a movie but you can't control the ending. I would love to see Steemit get a 3D app that works with HTC Vive so you can interact with the service in a 3D room and space. That would be the next level.

Holy cow like a well moderated steemit vr chat? Like I have an idea of what you’re saying but damn dude the possibilities are endless. In regards to boring, a lot of the projects I’m still excited about are either still on the production portion of their roadmap or they are ethereum.. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66