Sort:  

I appreciate your feedback. Thanks for reading my post all the way to the end and answering my question about which branch of the intentionally ambiguous title you perceived in the first instance. Of course, my point is that even (or especially) a news story title can be misleading.

It was an interesting post. It also reminded me that this happens a lot and that sometimes the title can be misleading on purpose. Sadly, a big amount of the content in many sites is just click bait or someone intended to spread the wrong information.

Thanks very much for commenting yet again. Yes, I have observed a prevalence in flawed news reports. Undoubtedly, sometimes those stories are the product of malice and sometimes they are the product of incompetence, ignorance, or lack or care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89