You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christchurch: The Psyop Angle

in #news5 years ago

When I saw the headline "NZ terror attack!" last night, I was shocked but not surprised. I've been expecting this, knowing the elites include NZ in their evil plans, and knowing they needed an event to solidify their control over that part of the globe.
I was born in NZ - I am a Canadian immigrant (and citizen since I was a small boy).
My first (very first) thought was "false flag". Everything about this screams CIA and/or Mossad.

Sort:  

I saw articles that discuss a Mossad spy ring that was revealed by the Earthquake in February. I can't know more than that, having read only a snippet of an enemedia article, but there was certainly at least one institution with agents in place that has demonstrably advanced cultural marxism with psychological operations with some frequency and diabolical skill.

Thanks! I am woefully behind the times LOL

riggght blame someone else. Really no real things happening. It’s all a psyop lol

Heheh, certainly not everything is a psyop, but certainly some things are. Knowing what is likely to be what is the tricky part :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78