I have been running from chaos...

in #news7 years ago (edited)

TODAYS NEWS!

Hello guys, its me again...my life never stops getting crazy, as i said before i am a Venezuelan living in Spain, Madrid

Today i was going to my work as every single day.
i know everyone in here knows about terrorism (pretty commun when you are not from latin america) but guess what, i am!

i left my country trying to forget about communism and hungry and all the people that have a little bit of power and all they care about is ruining the country!

Anyway, when you are a girl that is used to read just about terrorism, knowing that it actually exists but never really living it, it might be shocked to experience something similar.

I know you can be asking yourself (yeah terrorism so what?)

Madrid, is an important european capital, it has ONE important train station called: ATOCHA
So as i said, i was going to my work when suddenly the metro train stopped in the middle of the tunnel
Half inside the tunnel half in the station, i was with a good friend (we live a block away from each other so we take the same train everyday)

Today some random guy had a package, he was holding it like if hes depended on it!
so everyone screaming because they thought this guy was a terrorist

we were trapped and scared!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73