You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teenage Girls Don’t Wear Diapers

in #news4 years ago (edited)

Naglfar94? I'm glad that you brought this to my attention, because what I meant to say in my article above was "romance marketplace." I went ahead and corrected it therein. Essentially, YouTuber Coach Red Pill provides a video regarding what those difficulties in the romance marketplace are. I embedded that same video in Part 1 of my Steemit article titled "President Trump Should Veto Immigration Bill Regarding Underage Marriage." So that you don't have to look for that video in that article, I've gone ahead and have embedded it here in my response for you to view. Here it is:

I don't agree with every single, solitary thing that YouTuber Coach Red Pill says in his videos, but I think that he went above and beyond in the video above. Of course, however, I do disagree with him on his point about how nobody should ever stray outside their pasture under any circumstances. Anyhow, I'm happy that you liked reading my article above, and I appreciate that you took the time to read it. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73