Sort:  

I'm not holding my breath awaiting a factual answer to those questions.

His death appears to have been immediately preceded by being taken off suicide watch, and moved to a single cell in the wee hours this morning. A report of the arrival of a van that was not properly logged or photographed bearing party(s) in military garb by someone purporting to be an employee of MCC has also surfaced and been deleted.

The usual suspects, doing the usual things when evidence of Clinton crimes are involved IMHO.

And is he really dead at all? Or is that just the story told by the NY state media?

do you dare suggest that the media don't tell the truth?

At risk of being branded all sorts of rotten things by the FIB? Yes, I admit it here on the blockchain, I dare suggest it! The media is worse than kabuki theatre.
I'm a completely hopeless nutjob, of course. Everything is as the overlords claim. ;)

GASP.
you WILL be assimilated.
the ministry of truth demands it.

We jest!
And yet, it's too close to home, too real.
I guess that's why it's funny. A sort of uncomfortable awkward humour.
Orwell was a freakin' genius. I wish we were sitting here calling him a fool.

1984 was meant to be a cautionary tale.
The left is using it as an instruction manual.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71