You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Georgia Jury Finds Marijuana User Not Guilty In Dispute With State Laws

in #news6 years ago

I live in the middle of natural park with 15min hike distance to the nearest road. a remote mountain forest. I am a medicinal maria patient and I just like it. I have more titanium than bones after bike accident ;)
In Spain personal and medicinal use is legal. You can have it, but you cannot buy it and cannot grow it :D I'm sure this could be some kind of a trap by law... need to contact some human rights authority for EU, but since I despise govs... I just want them to leave me alone. I could not escape more from the rabid ape circus...
so they climbed, terrorized, robbed and now threaten to put me in a cage, because I paid them to protect me... through extortion... and they call themselves "guardia civil". So... my doc recommended in writing, I am a civilian, they are my guardians... protecting who from what exactly? the knowledge that over 300 studies confirmed? the fact that WHO which is part of ONZ issued official letter to governments advising decriminalization of all drugs, and informing maria is not addictive and has high medicinal value? or maybe they are protecting the fact that their neighbor Portugal did it in 2004 and now they have 80-90% less addictions?
why do retards extinct so slowly?
eh...

upvoted, followed, resteemed on my related blog @smokeymcpot
https://steemit.com/marijuana/@smokeymcpot/established-heroin

I think I paid my tax to paste this in here? ;)
https://steemit.com/anarchy/@evolutionnow/bill-c-16-reversed-bigotry-and-resentment-fueling-hatred

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98