You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quote - NOTHING declares world-changing ambition like a space rocket

in #news6 years ago

OK, you have made it obvious that no matter what I say, I am wrong so have a nice life. Twisting my words doesn't bother me, it actually gives me a good laugh. So yes, as of this moment, I am dismissing YOU. The fact is, I was agreeing with you except for the fact that my ideas gets us to the exact same place, without killing off 93% of the worlds population. Your anger and apathy is already eating you from the inside out, so you sort of made my point.

Sort:  

Why don't you re-read this thing? I didn't twist anything around, you're the one who thought I said anyone who disagrees is a communist. And I gave you that attitude not because you were rude, but because I was annoyed at you not getting it and frankly you'd be annoyed too if you had explained these things to as many people as I have only for it to go over their heads almost every time.

https://www.thezeitgeistmovement.com/education/

That link has a free pdf you can download that explains everything far better than I've explained. I suggest you give it a read, it's a pretty long read but it's worth it.

Sorry, I have no need to read it yet again. I have tried to have an intelligent conversation with literally hundreds of people that jump first and ask questions later on this subject. I have been called every name in the book by people like you. It does nothing but prove to me you have little understanding of people. Perhaps you understand a small portion of the whole of humanity, but if your plans are to only bring the select few to your utopia, you will fail. You are not winning minds to your views by treating people like you are so far superior to them. Perhaps the most damning thing about those of you I have spoke with is, not a single one has been able to tell me how you plan to make this happen without killing off a large portion of the human race.

Ok, have fun with your point of view on life, that nothing can be done to change the system so we must just kill mpst people. Lead by example though, get us started, yeah?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83