Be Less Ignorant

in #news3 years ago

As white people we are being told and sometimes ordered to be less white. Just how does one do that? Should I wear my pants around my knees letting my ass hang out? Should I resort to speaking Ebonics? Should I drop the race card whenever something doesn’t go my way? Should I blame other races for everything wrong in my life? What if someone said you need to be “Less Black”? I bet all hell would break out if companies started doing reeducation programs for their black employees. They would burn down cities and loot everything. The phrase “Be less white” is probably the MOST RACIST phrase I have ever heard in my 45 years of existence! How about instead we say, “Respect your fellow human”? Why is there such a HUGE push to demonize white people just for being white? How about we all just try to be a bit more HUMAN and stop categorizing by color.

ALL LIVES MATTER!

Sort:  

I can't argue with this...

If they preach EQUALITY while dehumanizing another, you know it isn't what they really want. I REFUSE to ashamed, attacked, cancelled or my KIN be a victim of such due to our 'white' pigment. In fact I have declared OATH to be more proud and defiant against this cancel attempt upon a single race.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48