OPEN INVITE TO TROY @thediyworld

in #news5 years ago

You claim a lot of things about me and I about you Troy. We each claim to have evidence. I claim you delete all the evidence presented and you claim you have evidence but refuse to share it. Well now here is an offer to debate!!!

I challenge you to an open and public meet and greet at a place of your choosing to maturely debate our grievances.

You may invite your followers.

I will invite mine.

We will have an open debate.

We can livestream the event on both our YouTube channels at the same time as evidence.

We can do it on any date you want with the exception of the 2nd or 3rd Saturday of each month because I teach classes on those days.

This offer brought to you by:
FBD Sticker 2.png

AND:
image0.jpg.png

Sort:  

I would love to attend your debate party and sounds like a great time will be had by all!

Free booze ?

Chicken Man will never do it. Nice try though!

yep no response.

Reid does not have the testicular fortitude to show up. There’s nothing in it for him as it’s a lose lose situation.

He couldn't handle the pressure. I agree he will never meet.

T~Bag's silence says a lot...

Invite the idiot to bring his discharge papers .

he has been asked about those in person and he said they were missing.

" And in the blue corner , weighing in at ,,,,,,,, "

dipshit will never turn up

still waiting...

A party? Will there be cake? If there is cake I will surely be there. I love cake . Could you tell that I love cake?

just for you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62