It's becomming a reality!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news5 years ago (edited)

I have long waited for this kickstart project that has been widely delayed...

Although, it has also been so promising, that I never gave up on it.

It looks stunning!

le88cxegui.png

qb0agitm2b.png

cnqzbyraia.png

I can't wait to receive it!

If you are looking for one like this, give me a shout at the kick starter... and/or pre-order one at https://igg.me/at/aktivo-scoot (I get nothing with it... just your experience using it).

Sort:  

These ones look amazing! You got one?

Posted using Partiko Android

I WILL GET one! Still being assembled... I will keep you all posted... And when I get it, I will PARTY it!

Right now Lisbon are plenty of this all over :)
Pick an app and Ride wherever you want

Posted using Partiko Android

Not these ones... You can Bet against me... =) there is no such thing has hubless scooters (not that I know off). These are UNIQUE!

Right! ;)
This ones are amazing

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree... that's why I am on it... can't wait to get mine!

They are also portable into planes cargo, so, if I am going to Portugal, I am going with it. =)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01