Strict rules imposed by Albert Einstein on his wife!

in #news6 years ago

Strict rules imposed by Albert Einstein on his wife!

To this day, 63 years after his death, Albert Einstein remains one of the world's most important scientists, but his personal life has not been very successful.

Einstein began to betray his wife, # Milva_Marick, a successful mathematician, shortly after their marriage, which ended only 11 years later. But the famous world wanted to stay together for their children, provided that # Milva agreed to a long list of demands and strict laws.

It was not expected that she would approve the list, which she turned mainly to help instead of a wife. The list was published in the biography of Walter Isaacson's book Einstein: His Life and Universe, according to Mail Online, which included:

A. Make sure of the following:

  • Put my clothes in good condition and wash them.

  • I have to eat my three meals regularly in my room.

  • Maintain the order and elegance of my bedroom and study, especially my desk.

B. Abandon my personal relationships, as long as they are not necessary for social reasons. Specifically:

  • Forget about sitting with you at home.

  • Going out or traveling with you.

C. Obey the following points in your relationships with me:

  • Do not expect any intimate relationship or attempt to put blame on the outcome of any action.

  • Stop talking to me if you ask for it.

  • Leave my bedroom or study directly without protest if requested.

D. The pledge not to underestimate me in front of our children, whether through words or behavior.

Not surprisingly, this did not last long, as Milva divorced him in 1919

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56