Sort:  

NZ's gun laws are pretty lax. Not much is required to get a gun, other than being 16 and a little paperwork. There's a ban on semi-auto weapons but that's the same everywhere except the USA (which is trying hard to raise public support for a ban).
Full of holes, you're right. Then again, there's so much of the 'story' that came out within the first hour or two - right away. It was like the media of the world already had a statement prepared, with explanations for almost everything, very convenient and tidy. I'd actually expect more holes in a chaotic investigation just minutes old. They pretty much had it neatly wrapped up from the get-go.
That said, there are many things which don't add up, and a lot of red flags.
I'm almost certain it was a false flag, probably a joint project between Mossad, CIA, and NZ elite agency members. They're already talking about tightening up the gun laws, and other Patriot Act type bullshit.

Last night there were 4 shooters and 2 getaway cars rigged with explosives. Now I'm hearing there was 1 shooter, possibly a couple accomplices, and only 1 car with explosives.
A common theme with false flag events is initial reports of multiple attackers, which gets scrubbed away and whittled down to just 1.

I think I mentioned this elsewhere in a comment, but my information is that Tarrant was in custody before the second mosque came under attack, meaning that there were at least two teams, if not two separate incidents.

Hi @frot, I'm across the other side of the world, and so have no bearing on what's actually happening on the ground in New Zealand. Are you saying that it never happened? Or that something happened, but not what we're hearing?

Thanks @frot, that's interesting.
Do you think it's unlikely that a group of people shot up two Mosques?

To me it seems more likely than a group creating a whole pretend thing... but I'm happy to admit I honestly don't know either way.

The two shooting were hours apart. By the time the second shooting began, the shooter at the first Mosque was already in custody. It's quite possible the second shooting was some kind of separate but related act.

It's unclear to me at this time, and probably will remain so.

Wow. Okay, so being in New Zealand now... what percentage chance do you give it to being real (An independent group of 4 people really did shoot up two Mosques) to being fake (The CIA/Mossad made it up and there was no shooting)?

As in... 100% no shooting at all happened? Wow.

There is a 17 minute video of the actual assault that Tarrant livestreamed on Youtube. It's been censored, but copies have been preserved by researchers dedicated to preventing the internet from being purged.

I didn't watch it. I read discussions of those that had/claimed to, and it's not something I'd want to watch.

What's with the censored thing?

And on the seventh day I removed all my comments!

If I lived in Aussie I'd let rip...

Ah, cool, okay. I thought someone was censuring you.

Honestly man, I don't think I could watch it myself. I know I'll just keep replaying it in my head.

Yep. When my kids were growing up they'd hear about movies like 'Saw' and want to watch them (we didn't have TV). I told them there's enough bad shit that will get in my head all by itself, and to be careful what they see, because once you see something you cannot unsee it.

I wanted to watch movies about bunnies and duckies, and flowers. Oddly enough, they didn't find my home movies of our bunnies very entertaining. They did enjoy some video of construction work being done on our buildings, and that has served them well withal.

there is no way to re record a fakebook live stream,

erm... That's not true @sift666 and you know it!! ;)

Sift is correct, according to the mass brainwashing media, why? Allow me.

“New Zealand police alerted us to a video on Facebook shortly after the live-stream commenced and we quickly removed both the shooter’s Facebook and Instagram accounts and the video,”

The only place that video was being live streamed was farcebook, it was 17 minutes long, yet as the police stated as above, the account it was being streamed on was closed moments after the supposed shootings began.

So how could anyone else apart from the authorities release said video online?

Want my source? Allow me = https://gizmodo.com/49-dead-and-dozens-wounded-in-new-zealand-terror-attack-1833314365

There are also many conflicting statements in that article, enough to raise doubt in even the biggest govern-cement corrupt poli-ticians supporters.

Yeah @sift666. I had the chance to watch the video on DTube and as you say it is indeed a fake video badly done as to pretend that it can be effective enough as to brainwash anyone's brain with two neurons alive at least. :)

And yeah @shepz1. I never questioned the core of what @sift666 said except that bit where he claimed that "there is no way to re record a fakebook live stream" Hence, my previous comments. :)

Cheers!!

Came here to post this.

there is no way to re record a fakebook live stream,

Again @sift666 & @valued-customer. What I meant with my comment above was specifically regarding the claim of the impossibility to record a Facebook Live Video Stream. Or for that matter, any existent video stored on Fakebook or any other online streaming video on internet.

Oh! and even in any High Resolution as you please. };)

I watched the whole thing. Looked
like real bullets to me. But the. again I’m just a Zionist who wants guns banned which could potentially save my life one day.

Too bad people stockpiled them then, is it not, and also learned the skill to hack, and to disturb your Albert Pike dystopian future, sleep well.

I am all for stockpiling guns. My grandparents and their family could have used them in Poland and Latvia. I took Americans history in “higher learning” but glossed over anything about Pike. Perhaps that had to do with the Taxil hoax.

In any case, I’ll sleep well cuz I have access to weapons and I’m not a nutter.

lol yah white people can’t be psychos without a religious component. It was the Zionist’s.. and when it’s not the Zionists it’s the Zionist’s.

I watched the whole damn video. The guy is a psycho and those were people, although some were probably radicalized. Oh wait.. they were Zionists.

If you provide a throwaway email, I can send you a link. I don't want to post it here, for reasons. This event hasn't targeted Steem, and I don't want it to.

Sadly, the link is now dead. Sorry.

I can’t stand the SJW crap. I did a simple search for the video on duckduckgo. It was one of those faces of death websites. Lots of nazis loved it.

That Prime Minister of New Zealand makes me sick.

It is interesting that folks that claimed to watch the video said that the first victim that greeted him at the mosque called him brother, as if they were well known to each other.

Posing as a convert to Islam in order to gain trust and familiarity with the layout is something that indicates some sophistication, and is often undertaken by state actors infiltrating for cointelpro purposes, to set up false flags, or canned terrorist hunts, where they basically entrap some patsy into agreeing to execute some plan the agencies devise themselves.

The first World Trade Center bombing is notorious because the FBI supplied the munitions and plans that would have resulted in successful destruction of the structure had the plans been followed. The person that planted the bomb just parked the van in the wrong place.

Are you calling the Muslim victims Zionists? The language you use here is a bit confusing to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88