You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Next World Reserve Currency Will Not Be A National Currency

in #news5 years ago

I saw a story about some college students protesting to have a statue of Thomas Jefferson removed from their campus, apparently they have never seen a nickle. When they come for our cash they will say that it is racist, the pictures of white men will be equated with confederate flags and they will call to do away with cash entirely lest it offend anyone.

Sort:  

I think we will either have a political revolution, or an actual revolution before that type of BS happens. A real SHTF Zombie-Fest so to speak 🤢

I hope it doesn't come to that in America. I was just reading about how the use of cash is steadily declining in America but poor people still use it for 50% of their transactions so hopefully we have some time before the morons can seriously justify getting rid of cash,

"Better to Die on your FEET than to LIVE on your KNEES"
I'd rather have the upheaval than to live under Tyranny 😎

Poor People? I still use ca$h a LOT 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72