You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Google/Youtube Censorship Agenda Continues - Challenging Irish/British Chat Show Host 'Richie Allen' Has Channel Deleted.. Help Get Him on D.Tube!

in #news6 years ago

The question is, will David Icke be next? Google is really trying to shut the alternative media down, people are starting to see that their "do no evil" mantra is just a slogan and that they only care about their corporate masters.

Sort:  

It is further complicated because some of the 'alternative' people are probably plants from the empire builders intended to spread misinformation. It's unclear to me whether David Icke fits into that category or not, but I don't feel he is presenting radical and yet practical enough advice for him to be seen as much of a threat to many people.

I know David Icke divides a lot of people for a wide variety of reasons, but at very least one basic thing he does do is make a lot of people question the nature of reality who would never have even thought about doing so, thats got to be a good thing right? He has some interesting ideas :-)

It's good to question reality, yes - but my problem with him stems from the way he talks as if he knows all the answers to the most challenging questions without usually providing much to back his claims up. From what I understand he is fed information from numerous sources and doesn't really always do much to check them out.

Here's a video that goes some way to showing another side to it all:

I think part of his attitude like that may come from when he started, I remember when he came out with all his theories in the 90s, the level of ridicule he faced was astronomical, I think he probably developed a very thick skin and became possibly a little too focused on his beliefs in order to just survive, that self belief now has turned into something that he is 100% certain of, what do you think of Richie Allan? Have you heard the higher side chats? Thats quite interesting.

If you watch that video you will see his words are directly tied in with the lucis trust, which itself is a luciferian front, as far as I am aware. I cannot comment on whether he is a knowing or unconscious pawn in all that.

I don't think I have EVER seen David Icke interiewed by someone with a deep understanding of spiritual reality.

Richie Allen has guts and some good intentions, but he is similar to Icke in that neither of them have done much of the needed work to find deep balance. Richie does at least acknowledge that.

I am aware of the higher side chats, yes - it's a bit too intellectually dominated for me to listen to regularly, but it's interesting sometimes.

I was having problems getting the video to load, possibly cause I am on my phone, do you have the youtube link and I can copy and paste it into the app?

What about the Wogan interview? ;-) (joke)

I guess the overall fact that people like Richie Allan, David Icke and Greg Carlwood can even make stuff and get it out there and talk to others possibly opens up the human psyche to a certain extent? I mean even if we hear ideas that are untrue, is probably better that we have a wide range of them than hearing a narrow field of views that aren't true either, on a subconscious level perhaps it causes us to question reality and start asking those things ourselves, then perhaps one of us will find some answers too?

I remember when Icke started, nobody was questioning anything ever or at least if they were they were in the ultra fringe, I guess thats progress?

I will format the Youtube link so that Steemit doesn't auto convert it to a video:

www.youtube.com/watch?v=sn2CtHnPkWA

It's good to have all voices heard, but that isn't really what has been happening so far - while David Icke sells out Wembley Stadium and I have never yet heard of his 'followers' actually achieving anything as a result - the many hardcore researchers and activists who actually are taking action in real life and actually do help people directly, often go un-noticed or get totally censored.

Interesting video, thanks for the link, I scanned through it a little, I will watch more of it later :-)

Do you think its possible that this video is the disinformation? The trouble is its hard to know which way round it is.

Yes I would agree with that, people who are doing things to change things directly very often are un-named, I guess that goes all through history with many people for example in the civil rights movements many people who have fallen and will never be remembered. Who do you reckon is good right now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20