German Elites meet in Secret to discuss Relationship with the US! TOMORROW!

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Last year, around this time, I researched other groups of influence, besides Bilderberg. Though I was already aware of the so-called "Atlantikbrücke", which means Atlantic-Bridge and stands for a pro-American policy, I never actually looked into their agenda or even researched, where and when they would meet. So I went to their website and actually found the date of their annual member summit.

So I went there and this is what happened:

You can check out their website: https://www.atlantik-bruecke.org/en/

Tomorrow there happens to be their next meeting and I am going to be there. Wish me lot´s of luck. I hope to be able to present some good footage to you.

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)
Relevance: Independent Journalism
Our Purpose

Congratulations @gernalist! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67