Goldmoney Streamlines Customer Onboarding with Biometric-Based Verification

in #news6 years ago (edited)

The Goldmoney Steem Team wants Steemit to know that it is now easier than ever to sign up for Goldmoney with a new onboarding process.

Goldmoney has responded to client requests for an easier, quicker, and paperless process to expedite the verification process.

We have partnered with a biometric ID verification system, Jumio, to reduce the verification time for new sign ups, as well as those who may have initiated offline verification and are currently awaiting full verification.

Read the full press release here: https://www.goldmoney.com/corporate/news/goldmoney-partners-with-jumio-to-radically-streamline-customer-onboarding-with-biometric-based-verification

7398563C-FC56-4EA1-A5DA-DB8DA1B1F1B2.jpeg

Here is a simple 3-step guide:

https://www.goldmoney.com/corporate/news/how-to-verify-your-goldmoney-holding-quickly-and-easily

This technology, offered through Jumio, was implemented to make signing up for a Goldmoney Holding an easy and quick experience, bringing clients access to precious metals and cryptocurrencies as quickly and seamlessly as possible.

Enjoy!

TGMST

Visit us: https://www.goldmoney.com

Sort:  

Thanks for this. I've been working towards setting up my Goldmoney holdings account and this definitely makes it so much easier for myself and friends of mine who are interested.

Good presentation

Hello @goldmoney-inc... I love your services as stated in your site and I would love to promote goldmoney in my country.
I couldn't register on your site too because my country code isn't included in the drop down option.

I would love to receive a feed back from you @goldmoney-inc.
I am @ssonia my steemit handler. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72