I've been on Steemit for 4 years, crazy!

in #news5 years ago

Hello Peeps,

I haven't posted in awhile. Life has been hectic and times of rest I've been working on mrmichaelsclothing.com.

I was going through some stuff and found my Steemit login info. Then noticed, I've been on here for 4 years!

That went quick. Lol

I've haven't been that active on here like I used to the first couple years, I've been busy. Honestly too I made and cashed out a few Steem bucks in the past but nothing crazy. That admittingly shifted my focus onto other things. I focused more attention and energy on continuing my IT career and my dream of running my own business.

I'm a stubborn sob. I never take no as an answer and hoping one day I'm driving around in that new corvette I wanted since I was 6 years old. I'm not materialistic, but there is some things I always wanted. The corvette was my first love. If I never get it, then so be it but I'll never quit working hard until I physically cannot anymore. Even then I probably will find ways to work. I always been like that.

I'm not like the norm where if you give it a few tries Id give up. When im not breathing anymore, that's when I'll give up. Sorry if that's morbid but it's my motto. Lol

Anyway, enough of my rambling. It's nice to see this place still kicking after a few years and hope it continues for many more.

I'll try to make some new lucrative posts with some of my latest art work and such.

As always,

Work hard, stay humble and Steem on!

-GRE3N aka Michael

Sort:  

steem is still pretty good, not too late to get back in it

Yea? Still earning the Steem dolla dolla bill yall? Sorry I'm a little tired haha.

lolz

not about the benjamins, its all about that love and community

Yes, I agree it always has been. And it's always been about making Steem tokens. Don't lie to yourself haha. Im messing with you lolol. Glad to see your still here and having fun!

Congratulations @gre3n! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71