We need InformationWar more than ever, Alex Jones and Infowars Banned!

in #news6 years ago


If you think the ban of infowars was a desperate and pathetic attempt by the powerful to keep you in the dark and subservient than you are in the right place.

We can use the tools of the powerful to fight back against them so get on board and speak your mind so they don't win this battle.

If you want a way to get in touch, follow these links.
https://steemit.com/@gregorypatrick
https://www.reddit.com/r/The_IW/
https://discord.gg/TV2U9FU

Sort:  

We are going to be coming out of everywhere to stand up against this and what is probably coming next, no doubt.

I should watch. If I do, I may find you on Discord. Jones is a made man though. He is 100% a Gatekeeper and like a Pace Car too.

The propaganda will be getting thicker and weirder in the next few months and we can all use as many people like us to sort out what the truth is.
This kind of thing has an insidious way silencing more folk in the future so we have to stand up to it today.

I don't disagree with you. I will do my thing but I will not help Jones. I wasted years of time, energy and emotion watching his stuff in the 00s. I only stuck with him bc the only other site I knew of approaching his in terms of the consistent quality was Rense. I had no idea about AmRen or The American Free Press or later on /pol/. I hate Jones even if he is tolerable or likable sometimes. I'm kind of a lone voice in my circles but where is Jones with his lawyer, the seemingly very capable Mark Randazzo fighting this for himself and Murica? AmRen which is a much smaller operation who I assume has much less money successfully sued Twitter after Twitter depatformed them. Alex isn't so stupid to think the RINOs are going to legislate for him. IDT Rand Paul has spoken up either. I'm pretty sure it needs to sorted out in court. He may not even have to litigate with all the companies. Gab too, I believe is in a suit with Apple... I'm not sure. Why hasn't the always bloviating Jones at least issued a statement of intent to litigate? Instead, he's on Mike Adam's platform. Don't think he won't just build out that service. Jones is a huge anchor. And if that is what he is doing over there, he can gatekeep an even bigger gate.

We can definitely get behind if only to make sure he isn't a martyr. It seems to be going that way, even LinkedIn shut him down. It's a storm.

informative video
thanks for sharing

Not sure what I think of Alex Jones and his way of doing things (he is coming across as a real maniac), but it is scary that the media-gigants can just get together and close down smaller alternative news/media outlets like this.

I'm not sure that even Jones is sure what to think of himself half the time. I cut him some slack for being excited because he has been under immense stress for decades now. Not many people can claim to have been involved in the search for truth as long as him and that's commendable though.

Maybe all those weird supplements he is experimenting with are finally getting to his head... =)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gregorypatrick from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This kind of game is very exciting. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95