You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apple Getting Sued For $999 Billion For Slowing Down Older iPhones

in #news6 years ago

Yes I had an Iphone 4 that I used for nearly 4 years then it started getting slower and some problems started appearing till it crashed. Now I am using Sony Xperia. Till now it is OK and no problem. Lets see for how long it can last :)
I had more problems with Samsung and now I dont want to buy it anymore. I had two Samsung phones in my life and dont understand if Samsung was the problem or the Android system.
Nice post, thank you for sharing !

Sort:  

That's basically what happened to my wife's iPhone 5. She's getting a Moto. I had a Galaxy S3 a few years ago. I liked it, but the power button broke, so it would just restart and restart. ha ha

hhhh My Samsung had problem with battery and the screen was frozen whenever I get a call. Was really annoying :(

I don't think the iPhone 4 was affected by this problem. The company states that only phones starting from iPhone 6 has this "feature". Anyways, I think the slowing down of your iPhone 4 was due to the processor being old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51