watching live TV streaming online

in #news5 years ago

I am very sad now

I was watching live TV streaming online and suddenly I saw that the site where I was watching Live TV has been turned off. Is actually from my ISP who blocked it so that I can't see live TV online. This is not right and I can enter the site using VPN but VPN makes my internet too much slow that's why I can't watch live TV as it requires good internet connection.

I don't understand why they block the site I contacted them and they said that don't know about anything about that particular site. And they don't know who blocked it we don't know anything.

But many Torrent site and live streaming sites are blocked from my ISP so I cant download movies and watch live TV online that's not right.

I am thinking to change my ISP to see if that problem solves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98