You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tourism in Czech Republic booming: May witnessed record number of tourists in Czech hotels!

in #news6 years ago

Largest number for May, in the history. It's a pretty big deal if you ask me because in the past year a lot cities have reported a decline of tourism. I think Spain has seen some growth and I am happy know that Czech Republic is too getting its share of visitors.

It is a beautiful country no doubt and I think the people are more inviting. Most of my friends prefer visiting Prague over other cities because of the welcoming nature and low prices that can be of great help while planning a trip(a lot of the guys I know are still studying)

Sort:  

It sure is an amazing city and the numbers are there to support it. Thank you for stopping by. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89