You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Tool from Busy.org - Create New Steem Blockchain Accounts with SteemConnect!

in #news7 years ago (edited)

I just tested it and it works great :)
Anyway when I use the "--fee 9 STEEM" option I end up with an error. Tested it with STEEM, without & "-fee 9STEEM".... always end up in the same error, any idea? Will later try it again and post the error.

Thanks for an answer!

Sort:  

You're right, there is an error. Try wrapping amount in quotes, like so:

steempy --no-broadcast newaccount skdfhkshjdflshdf --fee "9 STEEM"

Awesome! You are the best :)
I am learning around coding since a few days. Anyway when need a new topic for an article.... I am wondering now how they make the recovery process - lol. Thanks a lot!

@timcliff just FYi and @furion I was able to use this tool post HF21 and it worked!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66938.08
ETH 3100.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74