You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube "Tweaks" Its Search Algos After Las Vegas Conspiracy Theories Go Viral

in #news7 years ago

I just went to YouTube and viewed that video by End Times News Report. There is a black flag next to the title, but I was able to view the entire video. I saw other black marks next to titles of some of his other videos. I do not know what these marks mean, but at least I was able to view the video. Maybe YouTube decided to allow re-posting of the video, as demand was so high. I don't know if the marks negatively affect the monetization of the video. Very interesting. I'll upvote and follow you now for pointing out this situation. I posted 2 articles on STEEMIT, with some great info about Las Vegas. You might want to check them out. I think that shooting is a bigger deal than most people realize.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58