You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Russia, China and Iran Counter Donald Trump’s Removal Of The U.S. From Iran Deal

in #news6 years ago

More news in the programmed self-destruction of the West. I'm glad to have moved to China and learned Mandarin, rather than move to the US.

Sometimes life in Beijing has been challenging, but by in large at least the whole weight of the world seems to be moving here. I'm just getting started in life but I think I came before this country really blows up.

If and when China becomes a domestic consumption economy like the USA, life in China is going to get a whole lot nicer than it currently is.

I bet ww3 will happen though. Hopefully in 10-20 years, not tomorrow.

Strike that, hopefully never. Doubtful, but we can hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84