Premier League: Arsene Wenger Bows Out!

in #news6 years ago

The English Premier League ended yesterday 13/5/2018.

Capture.JPG

Firstly; I want to congratulate the Manchester City and their fans for the job well-done in winning the EPL Title and setting a New Premier League Record, being the first team in history to reach 100 Points.

Manchester-City-v-Huddersfield-Town-Premier-League.jpg

958067640.jpg

(Kudos to Gabriel Jesus for the last minute goal).

GettyImages-958072090.jpg

I also felicitate with Mohamed Salah for bagging the EPL Highest Goal Scorer and MVP awards of the season, He deserves the best and I hope he keeps the spirit still on high against Real Madrid in the forthcoming UEFA Champions League Final clash on 26th of this month (I wish Liverpool wins the Trophy) .

As for my Rivals (Chealse FC), I sympathized with them as their effort to claim the next season's Champions League slot was futile as they lost to Newcastle in the final fixture of the EPL.

1526227142190.png

They should try again next season, maybe fortune might smile at them.

huddersfield-vs-arsenal-highlight.jpg

To my humble team ARSENAL FC (UP GUNNERS), well, it was a tough season for us though, but all the same, I salute my boss; the one and only ** Arsene Wenger** as he bows out in his 828th and final Premier League match as Arsenal coach in a 1-0 victory over Huddersfield Town.

skysports-arsenal-wenger-arsene_4309550.jpg

We will miss you and we hope for restructuring and better performance with a Title-driven Coach next season and beyond!

Thank You for reading my post.

Kindly Upvote, follow, resteem and comment.

Much Love from @impactspring

Photocredits:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Sort:  

Congratulations for Manchester City, and waiting Liverpool next season.

Well, I hope Liverpool will perform better next season thou, but the bone of contention is that they are not that reliable, so, I rather look forward to Arsenal if not Man City again

wow. that is very amazing. i did not expect to see golden shoes in his leg...

You mean Salah?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67