You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof: CNN's Editor-At-Large Is Running Cover For Corrupt Former Deputy FBI Director Andrew McCabe, Directly Lied About His Wrongdoings While Attacking Trump

in #news6 years ago

Also, I suggest you write a post under the #introduceyourself tag..there are a lot of community members who watch that tag for folks to encourage new Steemers

Sort:  

Thank you for the suggestion I will definitely do that! The help is much appreciated. If I want to have the post appear in the introduceyourself tag I make that the FIRST tag in my post correct?

the order of your tags doesnt matter EXCEPT that the first tag you use can't be edited later,
so you could go DEEPSTATE CONSPIRACY FBI NEWS POLITICS, and change your mind during the edit period to change all those tags except for the DEEPSTATE tag

So how specifically do i get it in the introduceyourself section? I GREATLY appreciate the help. Edit: Im assuming i just have introduceyourself as ONE of my tags?

yep, the assumption is right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67495.61
ETH 3713.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66