Gerg Hunter Succinctly Explains Current Events, Like No Other Person Can!

in #news6 years ago (edited)

 One thing I admire about former CNN investigative journalist, Greg Hunter of USAWatchdog dot com, is how he goes after the truth--investigating topics he covers, verifying what is happening, by questioning those in the know. Considering all of the seemingly crazy events going on around the world, one is challenged to find truth without spin and bias. While I am not stating that Greg Hunter is completely bias free, the vast majority of what he reports are topics he genuinely investigated, rather than just reading from a teleprompter. He has real sources, for real news, and asks very good questions. 

(Source: USAWatchdog.com)

I hope you like the topics that I post. My goal is to point to and/or share what I believe to be important information, as well as my other interests, DIY projects, experiments, and other endeavors/experiences.

Please upvote this if you like it, and comment as you see fit.

@james83501  

Sort:  

I've been watching u and Greg for years. Love u guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.41
ETH 3517.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15