Do not want to be the best in history: Messi

in #news6 years ago

Lionel Messi is the first in the list of the world's top players in current football. He has already made history by showing great performance. But he said that he has no intention of being "the best in history". Along with this, he has no personal fight with Cristiano Ronaldo, his biggest rival in the present time.

061416_bangladesh_pratidin_20PP.jpg
Image Source:
Messi said recently, "There is no interest in getting the best of my history. I have never fought to be the first, second, third or the fourth. "He also said," I have tried to give my best every season. I tried to win and tried to make the team-mate the best.

Ronaldo also said that Messi did not compete with anyone, because I did not play to be the best in history. But every year I have tried to win and win.

Messi said about his expectations for Argentina in the forthcoming World Cup, "Obviously, for the national team, something special to win. Because the team has not given us anything. '

Note that Messi is not only the best in history but he is considered as one of the greatest all-rounders of all time. In his career, there are 5 Ballon d'Or, including the Unjha Trophy.

Sort:  

You have been defended with a 7.07% upvote!
I was summoned by @jannatulfarthous.

Congratulations, your post received 33.33% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @jannatulfarthous! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 4.08% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @jannatulfarthous!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24