You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reassessment of Students - Hopeful Actors, Reporters, FilmMakers Placed on Camera by Mainstream Media For Antigun Campaign Messages After Parkland Shooting Event

in #news6 years ago

This post including all its images were hidden due to "low ratings", when I returned to it just now. Apparently, Steemit is not a trustworthy platform

Sort:  

Just addressed it here. Thanks for the heads up. Sad to see this as I looked at my page this morning. I was hoping this post was going to do well and highlight more info in regards to the student actors at Parkland. Looks like Steemit is not 100% what I thought it was. I'm relatively sure @sneak has never seen my material on the White Helmets terrorists, other wise he would know that conspiracy theories are sometimes true., and horrifically so for families in Syria, Libya and Ukraine.

https://steemit.com/censorship/@clarityofsignal/steemit-developer-sneak-hides-two-highly-revealing-posts-related-to-verifiable-student-actors-involved-in-florida-school

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69262.56
ETH 3778.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51