Trying to kill me: Mamata

in #news6 years ago

He said, I have information, some political parties .... I will not name them, they are trying to kill me. They decided to hire me to pay for the money to kill me. But I was not afraid.

The police advised her to start living in a more secure government bungalow. Mamta also said that the investigation is going on. Mamata, who lives in her own flat in Harish Chatterjee Street, Kolkata, had been living before the Chief Minister. Even after being the Chief Minister, the police did not have to go to the bungalow, and the police needed to be sure to secure her security.

Meanwhile, the Chief Minister of West Bengal, who has already prepared a 'Political Will', said that he kept the job of ensuring the survival of his team in the absence of him.

He said, who I will run in my absence, I have written all that the government will run. My emergency plan is ready.moota.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 59.41% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @jantus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99