Sort:  

Thank you for sharing 100%

I thought you were genuinely going to take this subject on, not just pander to people?
It will not get you very far pandering, say what you really feel or say nothing at all!

You need to listen to my podcast bud, I'm not holding back, spent all day on it and wouldn't mind keeping the conversation going. We get into it so if you want to know where information war stands give it a listen, you won't be disappointed ;).

Cheers my friend, I will gladly take a listen this evening, have a superb day.

We have an open forum style going on so if we missed something, and with a conspiracy so big and disparate I'm sure we did, let me know. We can get you on too as long as what you say doesn't break the rules for the forum. If you have something really controversial there is always bitchute, we would have to see.

Yes the evil of government knows no bounds eh! Even citizens are mere collateral damage, look within not outside, if you think for a second 19 Saudis with zero experience of flying a jet plane, armed with box cutters attacked the USA, you should seek medical attention straight away, or just stop watching hollyweird movies!
You never noticed on every false flag, that they, the governments are running a drill, the same day, practicing for the same thing? or are you totally locked in to the presstitute news?

Now tell me about wt7 and lucky Larry?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90