You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 📺 YouTube🤢Purge is Here!

in #news7 years ago

Stick to de-centralized platforms like STEEM and the LBRY! YouTube blows. Keep up the great work Luke! If you haven't heard of LBRY you should definitely check it out, it's a great place to publish videos!

Sort:  

I have heard of LBRY, didnt they just release their beta?

@itsmee.bosslady :: Yes, they have released it. The only negative that I've noticed after releasing some music videos of my band on LBRY is that they don't always load properly. I'm sure they are working that issue as I'm sure that I'm not the only one that has noticed.

Bound to be bugs this early...Nice to see them progressing though - I remember getting on the wait list months ago Lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68