Social Media Sucks Big Balls

in #news6 years ago

IMG_8529.JPG

If you managed to get this far on my post thank you.
I recently started this account because I feel like widely popular social media platforms such as YouTube, Instagram, and twitter make it difficult for newb content creators like me to get the attention our hard work deserves. Steemit and Dtube were created for the people like us that are tired of censorship, stupid algorithms that mess up our whole timelines * cough * . Or the people that are looking to make a little extra income while interacting with a positive community.

Anyways, my name is Jyheim Cooke. I like cryptocurrency, art, videogames, and a bunch of other nerd shit. So if your interested in seeing what kind of content I have to offer, then give me a follow.

Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67