Going Through Hardships With Little Ones Isn't Easy! We Need Your Help & Support!

in #news6 years ago (edited)

20171110_111030.jpg

Good morning Steemian's. I want to start off by saying I apologize for falling off the wagon by not posting anything in the last few months. This season I'm going through right now has been a tough one and most times I wonder if I'll be strong enough to make it through. Not just for me, but for my three Little ones too! A few months ago I posted about going to stay with my mother and grandmother to get some help with the Little's as I was overwhelmed. Since then I have come to realize I've been in an abusive relationship with the father over the last 7 years. He took me going to family for help as me leaving him when that was not the intent. Since then he has been blowing up my phone on a daily basis harassing me, threatening me, accusing me of thing, and emotionally abusing me. This abuse has been going on over the duration of our relationship with more physical abuse and isolation of family and friends. It has only gotten worse ever since I went to my family for help.

He no longer will pay for the vehicle he provided for the family. This vehicle is solely in my name and he promised to never let a payment go unpaid before I signed the papers. I was pregnant with the twins at the time with no income. The vehicle is so that I could get to the doctor appointments, go to the grocery store, in case of emergencies, etc. I'm on the verge of losing the vehicle to repossession. This family still needs the vehicle to to do those things and more. Now I need to find work to be able to financially support my kids and to continue the payments. Currently I'm a stay at home mother with no income. The vehicle is over 30 days past due needing two payments plus late fees before the month of May is up to avoid it going under review for repossession. Then month of June will need to be paid there after.

I started a GoFundMe account to raise the funds until I can find work to generate a steady income. Normally I don't reach out for personally things like this, but I don't know what else to do at this point! I need your help to spread the word by sharing with as many people as possible. I appreciate any help from you very much!!

The link is:
https://www.gofundme.com/single-mom-needs-your-help44

Thank you for reading and sharing. God bless you and your family!!

P.S. any advice on the best tags to use would be great to!

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99