You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENTION! My account got hacked! Do not open the advise to the link autosteem.info !!!!!

in #news6 years ago (edited)

sometimes I can over react especially when someone posts dangerous links on my page that could impact the security of my account. my points above are valid, even if you disagree with them.

what would motivate me to "hack" an account and then post dangerous links on my own account, that makes no sense! if you want to make accusations about someone at least make them logical and have some proof.

don't make false accusations against me please.

EDIT: How did you come across this post? your username is awfully similar to vickyko ( same surname?). seems like you are deliberately making multi accounting to try to seem like you have a legitimate point. Note vicky didn't respond to my initial query in any meaningful manner or address any of the above 4 points.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67233.96
ETH 3486.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15