You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reward Pool Rape: Why The Whale Wars Might Be Far From Ending

in #news6 years ago

Excellent work dear friend @ charles1, as always, it is true that many things are happening on the platform that negatively affect her. since the beginning of the platform that I publish four post a day, I did it even with the 17th fork when I did not earn 1 cent for the publications, I do it because I love sharing on the platform, some time ago I was forced to publish more post a day, as you know my family and I live from what I generate here on the platform, my compensation has decreased by more than 80% for this reason I had to do power dow to face some economic commitments, today I am publishing six post a day to do in total 20SBD and I see that day after day my compensation continues to go down, what I never thought would happen to me, I do not feel like continuing to publish, I feel tired and unmotivated, I see that only a few They worry about others and I see many who are making a lot of money here, multiple accounts, voting their own comments, voting bot, selling votes, in short everything that is already known.
I like the organic system, I do not use bot for my votes, I do not buy votes, I really do not know what the solution would be, but I feel very sad because I see that this is not going well and I had the hope that what I put together in Steem Power will be my retirement of juvilacion, apparently to the step that we go I will not be able to do it.
I wish you a great day dear friend

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your great comment. In fact , rewards are not what it use to be because many people have been taken over by human nature and thus ignores upvoting other people posts. I will always upvote your posts as I normally do and wish that you will get back your success which you deserve. Patience and consistency are the solution...happy weekend.

I love this! Thanks for sharing and I've gat lot to tap from you man! Bless you!

Welcome and feel free to read my older posts for more tips

excellent comment @jlufer when i joined steemit june 2017 it was not like this. folks work hard to engage to build followers whose posts appear in trending. If you manage to have over 1k+ followers then you are sure of earning good via curation reward for quality posts. All these ended with whales greed and intro of bot upvotes. Hardly no one visits posts to read and upvote quality contents only sell sp for money. Greed has overtaken steemit and this will cause mass migration to a platform that is more justifiable since it seems steem mgt are reluctant to hurt the feelings of the greedy whales. Nice comment. lets keep in touch. upped

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67