Sort:  

Let me explain:
If you check who are giving me the upvotes on this post you will see the biggest is smartsteem which is a so called bidbot (on www.steembottracker.com you can see all these bidbots and who is bidding for upvotes) ; So I used steem to buy me an upvote which I only do on quiet times to Ensure i get a little profit.
Secondly I became member of a steemit group called @ssg-community who are into stacking silver and posting about it in #steemsilvergold tag.

Members delegate steempower (bought with own money first) to this club in return of (very) profitable upvotes. A kind of selfupvotes. I delegate over 1000 SP to this club in return of votes. Apart form that the members also (auto) vote on eachother.

So earning something is quite difficult and most trending posts are upvoted by bought votes like I do as well although not that much as some. The return on delegating steempower to bots is like 15% per annum and via member bot can be like 30%. But even then it is just playing around considering the overall investment.

TIP: Like you did now commenting on items you see and love and post about is a away to get noticed by others.

Thank you for that. I just read an article about this actually. They said to make sure you leave yourself with a minimum of 50 steem power.

I only have around 15, so I'll keep chugging along and build it up till I can join one of these systems.

Thank you it was very informative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92