You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: England doesn’t know it yet, but it should be celebrating a major victory

in #news6 years ago

I am glad you, the people, are taking this issue with your own hands. That is definately what I personally belive is the most effective way to stop receiving low quality and misinformed news. Not let it be the government who gets too much control over what can or cannot be published (I explain that better on this comment I posted a minute ago).

I am so happy for you guys, and hopefully this course of action could spread across your country. Not to be an alarmist or anything, but I seriously thought the way way press was held in Britain could have ended up in a similar way to some of the Black Mirror episodes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70