REALIST NEWS - Toronto’s Housing Bubble Pops. “The Frenzy is Over – It’s Over”

in #news7 years ago

Once again, USA, Canada, Austraia = HOUSING BUBBLES and some are finally starting to burst.

Sort:  

Joe you need to get some steem, i sold all my eth and bought 5k of steem, hope it goes up to moon.

You have a wallet suggestion to store Steem ?

Absolutely been listening since the beginning, great entertainment which is "a spoonful of sugar to help the medicine go down, in the most delightful way"!

Hey Joe,
You're work is just brilliant.
You're the only truther that breaks into song in mid sentaence!
I've been doing that my whole life and my family think I'm insane!
Never change dude.

+1
Keep up the good work Joe

Hey Joe great post again. Love your stuff. I listen too you rant/beatbox every morning. I am trying to get opinions on what the future of taxation looks like for Bitcoin/crypto currencies. As the governments (I work for the government war machine) money dries up and their jobs are threatened, I believe pretty draconian measures will be put into place as AN ATTEMPT to stop people from moving into cryptos. I need some critical thinkers on this one. Link is below, thanks.:

https://steemit.com/money/@threat08/avoiding-capital-gains-tax-15-avg-when-cashing-out-your-bitcoin-into-fiat-theoretically-of-course

Australia really got hit it was a lady that the banks loaned her six million dollars to buy property and she haven't made payment on any of it in years.

Insane valuations in Hong Kong and hope the people there realise that it is not going to last, the pin is gleaming in the sun.

I really like your videos, there are few people here in Canada talking about what is actually about to happen here. There is even less Canadian youtubers. People are walking around like everything is fine, like zombies, friends getting in way over their heads. I mention it and people look at me like I have horns, like it's my fault. It's going to be bad here, thanks for sharing.

Keep up the great work joe, dedicated follower lets hope in 24 days!

Joe is awesome! I like it when he do the beatbox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63