People are going crazy with the Bitcoin boom!

in #news7 years ago

A Dutch man has sold everything, and when I say everything I mean everything, even his kids’ toys for to buy Bitcoins.


Credit

The truth is that I think this is a bit crazy. He and his family (I really hope his familly not) is living in a tent and winter is coming. You have to have a lot of confidence in Bitcoin to do this.

Or be very stupid!!!


Always remember ... Do not spend what you can not afford.

Link to the news "Bitcoin Gamble: Man Sells Everything and Camps Out Waiting for Next Boom".



Banner-eu-uk.jpg

Banner-usa-can-aust.jpg

Sort:  

A dutch guy? By coincidence I moved to my new house last week, but I garantee you it wasn't me, hahaha

Are u sure it wasnt u??? :D

Bitcoin to the mooon!

hahahaha you will like my new design for my online shop I think ;)
https://shop.spreadshirt.com/steemit/1012636507?noCache=true&q=I1012636507

i can relate, good thing i dont have a family.hehe

Bitcoin is gonna go up but it's gonna take a while to get 3x,5x since the price is so high now

hehehehe u are lucky ... I can not do this craziness

I really hope he'll be doing well. Wouldn't we all like to go totally btc :) I will just like to stick with living in a house though :)

Yes my friend! To have a house in the middle of an european winter is very important!!!!

While you can't actually light a fire with BTC, you can use it to pay rent with it :)

Yes, but it depend where do u live I think .. maybe in Holland is possible ;)

I think that BTC will don't stop man. The growth is real. Big hug my friend friend

I hope for him ;) Big hug to u meu amigo!

This man has literally bet the farm house.

hahahahahaha but, but, but ....

with the upcoming fork that is scary to me.

Maybe this is what he think will get him to the millions ... the next fork . It is my only valid explanation to do this now ;) But it will be very stupid ort scary as u well say for me too.

I seen a guy do sort of the same thing and put it all on a single roulette spin. Think the bitcoin guy has a little better odds.

I think I would never do something like this ... hmmm well maybe yes, in Cuba I did not have anything, I could always comeback there if I lost everything hahahahahahaha

LOL

The house, no, but the kid's toys...now that's an interesting idea... :))

hehehe :D also can work for me

This is really exciting times. Thank you Juan.

U are welcome! Yes, the times are pretty exciting ... looking forward to see til where it goes ;) to the moon??? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73